Busy, Busy, Busy!

Good day everyone! After a nice, relaxing weekend I’m back in the office and working on numerous projects.  Right now I’m sorting through folders that need to be filed. They’re from the past two years, so as you can imagine there’s quite a bit of filing to do! It’s not bad though, keeps me busy and I get to look through a nice bit of interesting stories, letters from way back in the day, etc. There’s a story by Elliot Merrick called “The Long Crossing,” I encourage everybody to read it!! It’s about the Hubbard expeditions; I came across it in one of the files. I enjoyed it & think anybody interested in Labrador history would be interested in that too.

Tomorrow Aimee and I are “road-tripping it” down to North West river to do a few interviews. We’ll let you know how that goes!

I hope everybody enjoys the magazine that we sent out late last week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Margaret, the archives

Leave a Reply

