A Beautiful Day in the Nain-bourhood!

Hello from Nain! It has been gorgeous here since I’ve arrived – clear skies and spring sun. It’s nice to see Nain in the winter, since I’ve only seen it in the summertime. It’s just as gorgeous as I remember, maybe even more so.

The students have been amazing too – they’ve given me some great stories so far.

This is only a quick note since I don’t really have much time on the Internet. I’ll have many pictures to share once I get back to Goose Bay.

1 Comment

Filed under Aimee, School Days at Them Days, travel

One response to “A Beautiful Day in the Nain-bourhood!

  1. ☆☆ Martinha ☆☆

    Hi..
    Nice blog..
    Congratulation..
    ☆ Martinha ☆
    =)
    http://travelandtrips.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

