Them Days on CBC radio!

Hi there, Them Days friends…

Interested in hearing me talk about the renovations and construction that’s been done at Them Days over the past year? You’ve seen pictures up on the blog as it happened, now listen to me on CBC radio talking about it with Denis Calnan for the Labrador Morning radio show.

Click here for the mp3 file. I haven’t listened to it yet myself, but it seems like everybody else has already!

(I find it so weird to hear myself…even though I’ve interviewed many people for my job and so I hear it a lot when transcribing, I still feel funny listening to my own voice! Plus I will pick apart every single thing I said.)

Aimee

Leave a comment

Filed under Aimee, construction, the archives

Leave a Reply

