Winters Comming!!!

EWWWW!!! I hate snow .. lol .. it is soo Gross, it’s cold and wet and uggg I just really dont like winter!! I Can’t Say that I hate it becasue one good part of winter is curling up with a good book ( or Magazine) like unno Them Days!! lol .. I think thats nice with your them days magazine and a nice cup of Hot Coco!! now thats winter. Well The new issue is out so get your coco ready becasue its curling and reading time!! Can’t wait the stories in there are so amazing!!! your gonna love them I know I do!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Amanda, the magazine

Leave a Reply

