Welcome 2010

Hey guys,

Wow, it’s hard to believe that 2010 is here already! It only seems like yesterday we were welcoming 2009, not saying goodbye. Well anyway does anyone have any New Years Resolutions? I have, I promised myself that 2010 was going to be an awesome year, not only for myself but for Them Days aswell. We are going to need your help though, stop by and check out the great deals we have, or if you prefer you can shop online!

Well, I hope everyone enjoyed their holidays, becasue it is time to get back to work. Speaking of which, I am still hoping (I am not making any promises) to have the finding aids complete by Febuary 1st, but like I said, I am not making any promises. I know that having a digitalized copy will make life so much easier for those of us who don’t have time to drop by and search through all the files. Technology is wonderful isn’t it. Things sure are different now then they were 50 years ago.

Well folks thats all for tooday, I’ll keep you posted on anything else that is exciting

Amanda

Leave a comment

Filed under Amanda

Leave a Reply

