Back in the office

It’s so nice to be back in the office! Not that I don’t love Nain, but it’s nice to be back home and at work in my office rather than the “satellite office” I had fashioned over there. 🙂

To be honest, I kinda miss Nain and the wonderful shopping at the craft store! I’ll be back someday…many people have been saying that I’m probably afraid to go back because I’ll get stuck! Nah…I’m always up for a good adventure!

Anyway, I’d planned to share photos from Nain for my first blog entry back in the office, but I have way too much work to do right now in trying to get the magazine finished. So to occupy your time, here’s a video about the Labrador Winter Games that you might enjoy! (Found it on YouTube.) It makes me want to go out and do all sorts of activities!

It’s funny, with this spring weather it seems like we’ll have warm weather like the Winter Olympics in Vancouver by the time the Winter Games start next week.

Aimee

P.S. If you’re interested, I was on CBC radio last Friday, wondering when I would get to leave Nain! Funnily enough, I left shortly thereafter! Click here to listen.

Leave a comment

Filed under Aimee

Leave a Reply

