Good Bye, Goose Bay, Labrador!

Well! This is it!! I have officially completed my time here at Them Days and Goose Bay period! Wow….time flew by sooo fast! I am going to miss Aimee and Kelly and all of you so much! You guys have truly made this the best rotation I have ever had! I loved everything about this place, and I am sorry to leave it.

But don’t think your getting rid of me that easily!! I have already made plans to come visit ya’ll hopefully next summer if all goes well! So expect to hear from me!!

Until then, Thank you all again from the bottom of my heart!! I love this province and am so grateful to you for sharing it with me!! Love you all!!

Chow!!

Jenna 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Jenna, Katimavik

Leave a Reply

