You’re Never Too Young for Them Days! Introducing the Young Readers Series

I received the cutest photo in my inbox yesterday afternoon, and all of us in the office declared that we just had to post it on the blog. I think you’ll agree with our assessment. Mostly I just get historical photos in the e-mail, nothing cute like this photo below.

Even the littlest ones were waiting for the latest issue of Them Days with baited breath...here Josh Davis reads issue 35.2 with his grandbaby.

Adorable! When you have an office full of girls (half of whom are pregnant), photos like these elicit a lot of squeals.

Anyway, this photo is going to kickstart a new series of posts on the blog called “The Young Readers Series”. So send in your photos of little ones reading Them Days! We’d love to feature it on here.

Aimee

P.S. Less than two days until I start my maternity leave! Ahhhh!

1 Comment

Filed under Aimee, Young Readers Series

One response to “You’re Never Too Young for Them Days! Introducing the Young Readers Series

  1. Violet Holmes

    I would be interested in knowing how I could purchase a copy of ‘Them Days’

Leave a Reply

