The pictures work again!

I’m sure you’ve all been wondering just WHERE all the lovely pictures I usually post have gone to. Well, I messed something up in Photoshop and couldn’t figure out how to get the settings back to normal. Today, I fixed it (with NO help from Aimee…for the first time…ever…I feel so proud 🙂 )and I’ve got a back log of pictures to show off!

Justine looking through Issue 35.3! We miss you, Justine!

Bill Rompkey stopped in to get his new copy of Them Days! He was nice enough to pose for a photo 🙂

On the 1st we held Culture Days at Them Days and it was such a hit! Even though the weather was NOT cooperative, we had a few dozen people stop in throughout the day. We were offering Them Days cover style photos for $10 a picture, and many groups took us up on our offer!

Welcome!

No event is complete without a Labrador tent!

Yummy treats! I ate mine with cheese whiz, and this gave away my "Not originally from Labrador" status, haha!

The lovely Melanie

Melanie's son, Brody, and myself. The boy was HYPER 🙂

Mary Abbass serenading us with her lovely melodies

Getting into the swing of things

I had a great time. Thank you to everyone who stopped in and to everyone who helped out throughout the day!

Until next time, Happy Trails!

~Sarah

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

