In my inbox: message from above

This morning, I opened my e-mail and got the usual new messages. Some listserv messages, some newsletters, some press releases, a reply to something I’d sent yesterday, that sort of thing. And then, there was this one. Clearly, a personal e-mail meant just for me. It even had a read-receipt request! And, as you can see, it’s High Priority.

The e-mail in my inbox this morning

The e-mail in my inbox this morning


It’s not every day that you get an e-mail from Allah!

Aimee

1 Comment

Filed under Aimee

One response to “In my inbox: message from above

  1. Douglass Bostwick

    Good one, Aimee. Have you ever taken the time to read how the Sunni and Shiite sects came about? Very interesting. Too bad they missed the Christian doctrine from 600 years earlier! Especially about brotherly love. It would have prevented all of these suicide bombers. And Mohammed really missed the message! Talk about earthliness … hardly a Godly man.

    Doug Bostwick3972 SW Shorewood DrDunnellon, FL 34431352/489-8920 Date: Fri, 14 Dec 2012 13:39:51 +0000 To: trdlb@msn.com

Leave a Reply

