Back from a snow day!

After the storm of the past few days, we had our work cut out for us first thing this morning! The door was froze shut, so I had to call over somebody from across the street and he opened it for us, in his sneaker feet and all! (I was much more prepared to walk in a snowdrift with my kamek.)

Our giant snowbank.

Our giant snowbank.

A triumphant stand over the snow that faced us this morning.  But you can't see my cute boots! :(

A triumphant stand over the snow that faced us this morning. But you can’t see my cute boots! 😦

Snow days are fun, but I really just couldn’t enjoy them knowing a deadline is looming!! Glad to be back and getting work done!

Aimee

Leave a comment

Filed under Aimee, fun

Leave a Reply

