The end is drawing near

Hi everyone!

There’s quite a lot to inform you of today, number one being, I have less than 2 weeks left here at Them Days, and I can honestly say I’m going to miss it, most of all my wonderful co workers Aimee, Daphne and Wallace. Yesterday Wallace and I drove the distance to North West for some fantastic photos. We also had to run a few errands once we got there, and it was steady raining, miserable. But besides the rain being awful, and my shoes getting soaked, it was worth it for some really nice photos we got for the Then and Now in the upcoming issue. We arrived this morning and I stitched all photos, new and old together so we could decide which one was the most desired of all. We narrowed it down to 3 and let Aimee decide the finalist. Today I was transcribing again, a 3 part interview with Isaac Rich, my great grandfather. We’re missing Daphne but excited she will be back shortly and we’re currently planning a goodbye lunch for all of us to enjoy sometime soon. That’s all for now!

Thanks for reading!

Samantha

Leave a comment

Filed under Aimee, Daphne, Samantha, Wallace

Leave a Reply

