Today’s events

Hello everyone!

Daphne is back in the office today :). Today has gone by pretty quick, and probably because time flies when you’re working hard! I finished off my first transcription this morning, then I started cutting out interesting newspaper clippings to go in the vertical files, and Wallace helped me out with that one. By the time all that was finished it was already lunch time, and when we came back I started on a new project, to digitize our Floppy Disc collection. There were quite a few there and I had to sort them into different categories. After I finished that, Wallace and I started brainstorming ideas for the upcoming Culture Days poster.

Anyways, that’s all for now!

Samantha

Leave a comment

Filed under Daphne, Samantha, Wallace

Leave a Reply

