My Sixth Anniversary at Them Days!

Today is officially my sixth anniversary at Them Days! (And it even was a Monday six years ago, too!) I had started at Them Days a few months earlier, on contract work, but today marks my first day in the office as a full-time employee. Exciting, hey?

So much has happened in the past few years here at Them Days, but at the same time, it has flown by!

In honour of today, I’m posting a blast from the past.
Here’s me, as a 23-year-old editor…

Then: The first self-portrait I took of myself at Them Days, on May 5, 2008.

Then: The first self-portrait I took of myself at Them Days, on May 5, 2008.


And now, here I am…
Now: Today (April 28, 2014)!

Now: Today (April 28, 2014)!

Here’s to a great six years! And thank you for reading Them Days!

Aimee

Leave a comment

Filed under Aimee, fun

Leave a Reply

