Non-Stop December!

Between the computer issues (all fully resolved, thankfully!) the magazine mailout, working on new projects, and the Christmas rush, it has been one BUSY December. I feel like I’ve neglected this blog! I haven’t even shown all the decorations that Tabea and Daphne put up one day when I was out, and I haven’t even said who Tabea IS, just yet. I will! But for now, let’s get to Christmas decorations:

Our tree, decorated with handmade things (mostly)

Our tree, decorated with handmade things (mostly)

Our retail space

Our retail space

Retail space

Retail space again

Aimee

Leave a comment

Filed under Aimee, Tabea

Leave a Reply

