We’re hiring!

It’s been a bit of a tough month at Them Days, with me coming down with a serious case of pneumonia (see the job ad for a hint as to why it was so serious) right at deadline and then dealing with very bad computer problems upon my return! So please excuse the lack of postings lately–there’s lots to talk about, but first, let’s get down to business!

Do you think I have an awesome job? (I’m not going to beat around the bush–I love my job, and I think it’s awesome!) Well, you can have it–but only temporarily! I’m going on maternity leave in a couple of months, so we’re looking for someone who can fill in while I’m gone.

td-job-ad-editor-mat-leave-2016

Apply soon, or pass along the job ad to those you think might be interested!

Aimee

2 Comments

Filed under business/announcements

2 responses to “We’re hiring!

  1. Ruth Jacque

    Aimee, I hope you’re all better now! All the best for the rest of your term and a safe and healthy delivery!

    • Yes, all better now! It was the worst I think I’ve ever been sick in my life, though. I didn’t leave the couch for two weeks, I just had no breath whatsoever and was miserable. Thanks Ruth! Hope all is well in Postville!

Leave a Reply

